This Page is under maintenance. Sorry for the inconvenience

Academic Contribution Committee(ACC)

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Hari K Silwal silwalhk@gmail.com
2 CA. Ankit Aryal caankitaryal@gmail.com
3 CA. Ashim Bhatta asim.bhatta@gmail.com
4 CA. Binod Bhattrai withbinod01@gmail.com
5 CA. Mukul Bhatt mukul2062@gmail.com
6 CA. Bikash Chapagain ca.bikashchapagain@gmail.com
7 CA. Prem Prasad Regmi
8 CA. Dinesh KC dinesh.kc70@gmail.com
9 CA. Ganesh Panthi info@kumaribank.com
10 CA. Subash Dhakal sba.1111@yahoo.com
11 CA. Sudip Rajlawat ---
12 CA. Prasiddha Neupane ---

Career Development & Interaction Committee

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Rishi Poudel rishipoudel@gmail.com
2 CA. Alina Ghimire ghimirealina@gmail.com
3 CA. Deepak Shrestha ---
4 CA. Dibya Prased Acharya acharyadibya@gmail.com
5 CA. Damodar Bastakoti Bhatt dambar.bastakoti@gmail.com
6 CA. Prakash Gautam prakash.gautam@gmail.com
7 CA. Prayah Shrestha caprayas@gmail.com
8 CA. Roshan Dahal roshan.dahal@cscpl.com.np
9 CA. Satish Subedi satish.subedi@gmail.com
10 CA. Shankar Thapa shankarthapa001@gmail.com
11 CA. Pradip Sigdel ---
12 CA. Sujan Niraula ---

Information Technology & members Interface Committee

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Sandip Babu Poudel thismesandip@gmail.com
2 CA. Ajit Bagale caajit.bagale@gmail.com
3 CA. Nara Bahadur Rokaya rokayanara@gmail.com
4 CA. Pradip Aryal pradiparyal44@gmail.com
5 CA. Prakash Khadka prakash.13250@gmail.com
6 CA. Roshan Sapkota caroshansapkota@gmail.com
7 CA. Suman Malla ---
8 CA. Suman Shrestha casuman1820@gmail.com
9 CA. Ganesh Sapkota gsapkota@gmail.com
10 CA. Sangam Gyawali casangamgyawali@gmail.com

Promotion of NFRS Compliance Committee

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Amrit. Giri amrit.giri19@gmail.com
2 CA.Hemanta Ramail hem.ramali@gmail.com
3 CA. Himalchal Pathak pathakhimalchal@gmail.com
4 CA. Raju Paoudel rajupaudel@gmail.com
5 CA. Ramesh Neupane nramesh13@gmail.com
6 CA. Tika Karki catikaram@gmail.com
7 CA. Sudan Regmi casudan@gmail.com
8 CA. Sumit Giri sumit.giri@cscpl@gmail.com
9 CA. Sunil Chapai casunilchapain.np@gmail.com
10 CA. Leknath Gautam gautam.lekmath@yahoo.com
11 CA. Suman Shrestha ---
12 CA. Raju Karki carajukarki@yahoo.com
13 CA. Utsav Panthi ---
14 CA. Rajani Raj Acharya razaniraz@gmail.com

Job Placement Committee

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Sangita Kadariya sangitakadariya@gmail.com
2 CA. Binod Phuyal cabinodphuyal@gmail.com
3 CA. Dan Galami dangalami@gmail.com/td>
4 CA. Misan Mahat camisan.mahat@gmail.com
5 CA. Navin Upadhyaya upadhayanavin@gmail.com
6 CA. Prawin Karki prawin.1311@gmail.com
7 CA. Sushil Sapkota sapkotaoffical@gmail.com
8 CA. Jelina Kandel kandeljelina@cscpl@gmail.com
9 CA. Amir Rijal rijal.amir21@gmail.com
10 CA. Ramsharan Giri ---
11 CA. Sadhana Khanal ---
12 CA. Bibek Adhikari/td> bibek.adhir@gmail.com
13 CA. Niraj Khadka mkhadka76

National Level Conference Committee

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Deepak Pandey medeepakpandey@gmail.com
2 CA. Ekraj Sigdel ersigdel@yahoo.com
3 CA. Saphal Wagle casaphalwagle2014
4 CA. Kiran Adhikari cakiranadhikari@gmail.com
5 CA. Madhav Neupane neupane.madhabkumar00012@gmail.com
6 CA. Navaraj Lamichane ca.navarajlamichane@gmail.com
7 CA. Laxman Ghimire laxman.ghimire1@nbl.com.np
8 CA. Raju Basnet raju.basnet.chhetri@gmail.com
9 CA. Shiba KC cashiva.kc@gmail.com
10 CA. Sishir Bhusal shishir.bh1@gmail.com
11 CA. Sudip Roka ---
12 CA. Tej Subedi tej_subedi@hotmail.com
13 CA. KP Upadhyaya ---

Recreational Activity Committee

S. No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Subash Poudel casubash.poudel@gmail.com
2 CA. Abhijit Roy abhijit.ans@outlook.com
3 CA. Krishna Gharti cakrishna@gmail.com
4 CA. Madav Khanal ---
5 CA. Mahesh Ghimire ---
6 CA. Shrawan Acharya srawan.acharya@gmail.com
7 CA. Pramod Bhurji capramod.np@gmail.com
8 CA. Sandip Poudel ---
9 CA. Sujan Subedi casujan11@gmail.com
10 CA. Suman Neupane spcasuman@gmail.com

Financial Research Center of Nepal

S.No. Name E-mail
1 CA. Anand Wagle associates.wagle@gmail.com
2 CA. Ananda Adhikari adhikari.anand1@gmail.com
3 CA. Ganesh Pokharel ganesh.pokharel@gmail.com
4 CA. Madhav Pokhrel omadhav.associates@gmail.com
5 CA. Niraj Shrestha/td> chartered.nirajshrestha@gmail.com
6 CA. Rajendra Mahat ---
7 CA. Rishi Ram Chalise chaliserishiram@gmail.com
8 CA. Santosh Khanal santosh.khanal008@gmail.com
9 CA. Sudhir Raj Panthee srpantheeco@gmail.com
10 CA. Shree Hari Acharya ca.acharya.sh@gmail.com
11 CA. Tanka Uprety tankaupreti4@gmail.com